Studio 4
  • Studio 4 Pax

Our Studio 4 has two separate bedrooms (1 x double bed 180 cm wide and 2 x single beds 90 cm wide) with a living area. The rooms are equipped with seating area and a desk. All studios are located in a quiet area and are all non-smoking rooms.

Preise ab 60,- Euro

Studio 3
  • Studio 3 Pax

Our Studio 3 has two separate bedrooms (1 x double bed 180 cm wide and 1 x single bed 90 cm wide) with separate living area. Some of these areas are equipped with a seating area and a large desk. All studios are located in a quiet area and are all non-smoking rooms.
Preise ab 63,- Euro

Junior Suite
  • Junior Suite

The traditional Waldecker Hof Hotel in Willingen is the perfect starting point for a short holiday in the low mountain range. Discover the varied landscape. In one of the oldest buildings in the city you will stay in a spacious Junior Suite with a large bathroom, separate bedrooms and free W-LAN. In the restaurant of the hotel you will be spoiled with regional and Thai specialities.

Price starting from 80,- Euro

Executive Double Room
  • Executive Double

Our comfort double rooms are spacious hotel rooms, equipped with telephone, colour TV, unlimited free WIFI, desk for laptop use, and spacious sitting area. The bathroom has a shower. There is also a hairdryer and toiletries such as hair shampoo and shower gel and they are in a quiet location, including a balcony with mountain views.

Prices from 68,- Euro

Executive Twin Room
  • Executive Twin

Our Executive Twin Rooms, have been recently renovated in both the living room and en suite bathroom. Our comfort twin-bedded rooms, are furnished in a modern style offering a comfortable sized room with a pleasant and homely atmosphere. They are located in a quiet area of the hotel, and feature a balcony with mountain view. They are equipped with bathroom (shower/WC, hairdryer), two single beds (each 90 cm wide), sitting area, desk, telephone and allergy-friendly bed linen.

Comfort Single Room
  • Executive Single Room

The comfort single rooms are comfortably furnished and have a bedroom with single bed, desk with wireless Internet (WiFi), telephone, TV, comfortable seat and plenty of storage space. The bathroom has a shower, WC and hairdryer. The rooms are in a quiet location, with a balcony and mountain view.

Prices from 68,- Euro

Prices start from 68,- Euro

Top

Studio 4
  • Studio 4

Unsere Studio 4 verfügen über zwei getrennten Schlafzimmer (1 x Doppelbett 180 cm Breit sowie 2 x Einzelbetten 90 cm Breit) mit separaten Wohnbereich. Teilweise sind diese Bereiche mit Sitzgruppe und Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Alle Studios sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Preise ab 60,- Euro

Studio 3
  • Studio 3

Unsere Studio 3 verfügen über zwei getrennten Schlafzimmer (1 x Doppelbett 180 cm Breit sowie 1 x Einzelbett 90 cm Breit) mit separaten Wohnbereich. Teilweise sind diese Bereiche mit Sitzgruppe und großem Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Alle Studios sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Preise ab 63,- Euro

Junior Suite
  • Junior Suite

Unser Junior Suiten sind großzügige Hotelzimmer, geräumige Nichtraucherzimmer mit Wohn- und Schlafraum, modern eingerichtet mit originellen Details sowie farblichen Akzenten, teilweise Balkon, Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, Schreibtisch, teilweise begehbarer Kleiderschrank, kostenlosen WiFi und Flachbild-TV.

Preise ab 80,- Euro

Komfort Doppelzimmer
  • Komfort Doppelzimmer

Unsere Komfort Doppelzimmer sind großzügige Hotelzimmer, ausgestattet mit Telefon, Farbfernseher, unbegrenztem kostenlosem WIFI, Schreibtisch und geräumiger Sitzecke. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche. Außerdem sind ein Föhn und Toilettenartikel wie Haarshampoo und Duschgel vorhanden. Ruhige Lage, teilweise Balkon mit Bergblick.

Preise ab 68,- Euro

Komfort Twinzimmer
  • Komfort Twinzimmer

Unser Komfort Twinzimmer sind ganz auf modernen Geschmack ausgerichtet und in komfortabler Größe. So bieten unsere Komfort Twinbettzimmer eine angenehme und wohnliche Atmosphäre, in ruhiger Lage, teilweise Balkon mit Bergblick.

Preise ab 68,- Euro

Komfort Einzelzimmer
  • Komfort Einzelzimmer

Die Komforteinzelzimmer verfügen über eine gemütliche Einrichtung und ein Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbett, Schreibtisch mit drahtloses Internet (WiFi), Telefon, Fernseher, bequemen Sitz und ausreichend Stauraum. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche, WC und Fön. Die Zimmer sind in ruhiger Lage, teilweise Balkon mit Bergblick.

Preise ab 68,- Euro

Top